Skip to content

Web Of Lies(Parents believe it all)

October 22, 2010

They all had the same story, they told Mom in Alabama… She believed it. I just thought it was a pretty shady story so I asked more. After seeing texts from different phones, putting pieces together, I came and confronted them. They admitted it all! Micheala (13yrs)asked Ashby(22yrs) to get Jagger for Micheala and Vicky(15yrs) They were planning to go to a hotel with a bunch. Males up to the age, 23. The girls told me the jagger was for Terry(17yrs) who was at a ballgame. M&V said it was for T. I asked why M would call A in the 1st place. Their story is, Terry wanted the liquor. I said doesn’t Terry know someone else? Why would she call a 13yr old. Ashby does it all the time. Well, why would M call her. A has bought her stuff before. Terry was thrown in it. Terry did NOT want it. M&V did! Their older sisters, Renee(19 in DEC) and Kristina (17or18.. Also a mother) knew and were also in on the cover up and lies. K&V’s mom believes it. I checked out the whole story. Lies! I told Ashby she best never buy M anything! M&V smoke herbal with the older kids so now, I don’t trust my oldest with my youngest. (Oldest R&M) They even say Moma Tanner stays in her room a lot. Idk, I do not judge parents but I do think that either they are really that gullible or don’t want to know the truth. They just do not want to hear it. In the mean time, she puts statuses up on her Face space (changing all names and names of sites for privacy) that”she is so lucky in her family unit. Her kids are so good and she’s so lucky. Her kids do right so no matter what, she knows she’s done something right” Her friend tried to tell and so she “deleted” her from her list. So, she lives in her own world. A Web of Lies!

PRAY FOR OUR YOUTH

No comments yet

Leave a comment